Zoo Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Haley Hedstrom ext. 203

Email Haley

Director of Business Operations & Zoo Photographer

Heidi Beal ext. 201

Email Heidi

Director of Animal Management

Lizzy Larson ext. 103

Email Lizzy

Director of Education/Preschool Director

Sarah Wilcox ext. 214

Email Sarah

Director of Guest Experience

Samantha Halligan ext. 204

Email Samantha

Gift Shop ext. 200

Guest Experience Manager – Events

Guest Experience Manager – Memberships & Horticulture Coordinator

Allison Pribnow ext. 202

Email Allison

Guest Experience Manager – Custodial

Dylan Kettner

Email Dylan

Guest Experience Manager – Gift Shop/Cafe

Tarryn Bennett

Email Tarryn

Marketing Manager

Caroline Routley ext. 211

Email Caroline

Veterinary Technician

Amy Gallagher ext. 101

Email Amy

Education Programs Manager

Augusta Grumdahl ext. 205

Email Augusta

Outreach Programs Manager

Erin Tone ext 210

Email Erin